Lab Schedule

Lab Time Due Date
1 1 week Wed, Sep 8, 2021
2 2 weeks Wed, Sep 22, 2021
3 (M1) 1 week Wed, Sep 29, 2021
3 (M2) 1 week Wed, Oct 6, 2021
3 (M3) 1 week Wed, Oct 13, 2021
4 (M1) 1 week Wed, Oct 20, 2021
4 (M2) 1 week Wed, Oct 27, 2021
4 (M3) 1 week Wed, Nov 3, 2021
5 2 weeks Wed, Nov 17, 2021
6 2 week Wed, Dec 1, 2021
7 1 weeks Thu, Dec 9, 2021